Crossing Bridges?

This section is for all related with our mod: NTW2.
User avatar
Regimentalbored
Villein
Villein
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2008 7:14 pm
Location: Midwest
Contact:

Crossing Bridges?

Postby Regimentalbored » Fri Oct 03, 2008 2:22 am

ive always had an issue crossing bridges on all maps that use them. is there a patch i can get? can some one make one? when i click to move the unit, the order is automatically canceled.

User avatar
Lord Braindead Colonel
Honourary Lord
Honourary Lord
Posts: 1747
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 7:39 pm

Postby Lord Braindead Colonel » Fri Oct 03, 2008 3:18 am

You have to change the unit's formation so that its width is no greater than that of the bridge.
From the graves of our slain
Shall thy valour prevail
As we greet thee again-
Hail, Liberty! Hail!


Return to “Napoleonic Total War 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 84 guests