Please help

Support and FAQ's for NTW 1 and ATW.
User avatar
Jakob
Baronet
Baronet
Posts: 2513
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Sveaborg Fortress, Finland
Contact:

Please help

Postby Jakob » Tue Aug 21, 2007 5:48 pm

K, so....I tried installing NTW1 v.1 on to my lovely MTW/VI Gold edition, and followed the exact directions that you have.

Well, when I play it, it's as if NTW didn't install at all. I can only play the MTW1/VI stuff.


Help.


Regards,

jakob

User avatar
Jakob
Baronet
Baronet
Posts: 2513
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Sveaborg Fortress, Finland
Contact:

Postby Jakob » Tue Aug 21, 2007 6:00 pm

nvm, problem solved.

User avatar
Lord von Döbeln
Honourary Lord
Honourary Lord
Posts: 1844
Joined: Fri May 07, 2004 8:41 am
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Contact:

Postby Lord von Döbeln » Tue Aug 21, 2007 6:00 pm

Did you scroll down the Era's list? Only the original eras are visible if you don't scroll down. If there are no Nap eras and the game actually still is MTW if you play it you must have installed in the wrong directory or something like that.

LvD
"Let no bastard pass the bridge!"

- General Johan August Sandels in The Tales of Ensign Stål by Johan Ludvig Runeberg

User avatar
Lord von Döbeln
Honourary Lord
Honourary Lord
Posts: 1844
Joined: Fri May 07, 2004 8:41 am
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Contact:

Postby Lord von Döbeln » Tue Aug 21, 2007 6:01 pm

LOL we posted at the same time. ;)

LvD
"Let no bastard pass the bridge!"

- General Johan August Sandels in The Tales of Ensign Stål by Johan Ludvig Runeberg

User avatar
Jakob
Baronet
Baronet
Posts: 2513
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Sveaborg Fortress, Finland
Contact:

Postby Jakob » Tue Aug 21, 2007 6:06 pm

OK, new problem, now I can only play MP with the VI nations, and not as the Nappy nations. (But I can play the Nappy nations on SP..grr) Help....again.

User avatar
Jakob
Baronet
Baronet
Posts: 2513
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2005 10:48 pm
Location: Sveaborg Fortress, Finland
Contact:

Postby Jakob » Tue Aug 21, 2007 6:08 pm

Again, nvm...I fixed it myself. :D :lol:

User avatar
von levis
Villein
Villein
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 12:18 pm
Location: Murcia, Spain

hi

Postby von levis » Mon Nov 19, 2007 12:21 pm

i have a problem with the patch, it comes up with "bugslayerutil.dll was not found", can anyone help me?
help would be much appreciated,
thanks

p.s
sorry, ive just found a forum talking about this problem.


Return to “The NTW 1 / ATW Consultation Room”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests