NTW3 Multiplayer Matches on YT

Downloads, info and technical help for Napoleonic Total War 3
Kaiser Wilhelm II
Villein
Villein

NTW3 Multiplayer Matches on YT

Postby Kaiser Wilhelm II » Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:30 am

Hello!
Some of you may know me, many of you might not but I'm Kaiser(Hi again). I've been playing NTW3 MP battles for quite a while. For this reason, and many more, I've decided, with Cosak's agreement and support, to make a YouTube channel to post replays of battles sent in by players of the community. If you want a video on a battle you have played and saved a replay of, simply add me on discord and send me the replay file there. Of course, there will be no promises on your replay getting uploaded but I will try to watch every single one sent to me. I uploaded the first one, here's the link:

P.S. this is my first time doing this sort of thing so constructive criticism will help make the videos more enjoyable for you and me. Just don't call me a great value Bob Ross(Kraven) :smile:
-Kaiser

Lord Liberalis
Lord
Lord

Re: NTW3 Multiplayer Matches on YT

Postby Lord Liberalis » Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:41 am

Excellent news. I'll subscribe to your channel.
To save Russia, we have to burn Moscow.

http://www.Grognards.org
http://www.Napoleon-Souvenirs.com

Kaiser Wilhelm II
Villein
Villein

Postby Kaiser Wilhelm II » Tue May 08, 2018 7:23 am

I have Liberalis on my side. Nothing can stop me now!

Black Serpent
Villein
Villein

Postby Black Serpent » Wed May 16, 2018 3:10 pm

Just finished watching the second instalment, very nice job, keep it up!

It would be cool if, as you are commenting the battle, you could throw in bits and pieces about how this mod is different (and thus way better) than vanilla, things that are implicit to you as an experienced player, but that might be very useful for new players and also spark the interest in the mod to a broader audience.